The 46 "pecious gold"

vftt.org

Help Support vftt.org:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mountain eagle

Reaction score
Dear every one, compatriots of the precious nature and of course, adventurers of the mountains.
It’s with a big pleasure that I use for my first time my privilege of new member of the web-site to make you know of a “SUPER DUPER” exiting project that concerns my son and me, Robert Villemure (mountain eagle).
Without waiting, I send the keyboard to my son Marc-Antoine that immediately wants to tell you his intensions!!!!!!!!!

Hello, my name is Marc-Antoine Villemure, I’m 10 years old and I live in Canada (Sainte-Julie in the East coast of Montreal).
I’m a fifth grade student at the Centre Éducatif Chante Plume at Varennes, an immersion school with the third language “the Spanish”.
Write now, I’m in a fund raisin (look explanation at the bottom of the letter) for a trip that I will have next year at my school. The trip is at Panama, in the beginning of summer 2008.

All with collecting my money (in Quebec only) for the trip, I would like to have an objective that I fond of up to four years old in hiking.

My objective: at the summer 2007 (July-August), realizing with my father the 46 high peaks that is more than four thousand feets, of the Adirondack, in less than one month.
This idea comes from my father…He knows about the Adirondacks and myself too…

My physical aptitudes

 Medal of first place in physical education with a record established into running; 1600m=7:52minutes.
 Many medals into horse back ridding.
 Karate

My qualities of leadership
 Competitive
 Dynamic
 Sense of humor, happy
 A real energetic ball

My hiking experiences

 Mt Giant (Adirondacks)
 Mts Mansfield and Camel Hump (Vermont)
 Mt Washington (New Hampshire)
 And many others in the Quebec…

All of those aspects make of me an excellent candidate to realize this event.