Trish/Alex's after party

vftt.org

Help Support vftt.org:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Will you be attending the hike and after party?

• Yes to both the hike and after party

Votes: 7 43.8%
  • Yes to just the hike

Votes: 6 37.5%
  • No to the hike and after party

Votes: 3 18.8%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

MadRiver

Reaction score
With the 29th rapidly approaching I would like some idea as to how many people might be attending the after party at our place in Thornton. I’m planning on keeping it simply with hamburgers, hot dogs and a side dish yet to be determined. As always people are more than welcome to bring an appetizer or side dish to share, and given the eclectic taste in beer/alcohol, it will be BYOB. Also, if you do not wish to drive home that evening you are more than welcome to pitch a tent on the lawn.

Hi,

I'm new to VFTT and I was thinking your party might be a good opportunity to meet some new people. What is the Occassion? I live in the Lakes region (gilford).

Cheers,
David

We're still figuring out logistics on the hike, but will definately be there for the party! Go Alex and Trish!

-DR, G, G and J

Odd that the host claiming that the Monkees were not a real band walks around in the winter with a kilt over his snowpants. Perhaps that should call his signature claim into question.

Am I to understand there will be Davy Jones karaoke at the event?

Odd that the host claiming that the Monkees were not a real band walks around in the winter with a kilt over his snowpants. Perhaps that should call his signature claim into question.

Am I to understand there will be Davy Jones karaoke at the event?

I DO NOT wear snow pants, they are expedition weight Chili Peppers. I think a medley of Phil Collins hits might be in order for the evening’s entertainment.

I'll be at the hike but not the after party

Take the last train to Thornton,
And I'll meet you at the station.